Games I’m playing now

XBox360: Lego Star Wars II (which I’m annoyed with because all I lack for 100% complete is to gain one more gold brick and then buy the remaining stuff–it locked up on me a few weeks ago during the Speeder Bike section of the Super Story for Return of the Jedi and I’ve not gone back to it)

Wii: Legend of Zelda: Twilight Princess (currently in the Lakebed Temple), Wii Sports

Nintendo DS: Trauma Center: Under the Knife and Big Brain Academy

My backlog is currently huge, with Gears of War, Viva Pinata, and Rainbow Six: Vegas all waiting to even be put in the console.  The situation will not improve either: Battlestations: Midway looks right up my alley, SSX Blur for Wii interests me, and of course Ghost Recon: Advanced Warfighter is coming soon…

Leave a Reply

